play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4471620 | 07599 441385
1 RIVERBANK ROAD, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR5 3JJ

Customer reviews of Wear View Car Company

At Wear View Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wear View Car Company

Wear View Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Lee S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car couple days later car was ready with a full mot and service , excellent customer service really happy with the vehicle would buy again and recommend to a friend


  • 5

    First car puchase.

    By Andy C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was a problem. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    fantastic car buying experience

    By Robert M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mitre Motors are amazingly superb car dealers. The customer service was excellent. The car was kept in a good shape and the dealers were very well informed on the kind of car was on offer and explained our options very well. Even after putting the deposit down, our minds were further put to ease to know the car came with 12months MOT, car service and new tyres thrown in for no extra cost to us. Was able to drive away the car with great satisfaction and trust. Would recommend it to friends and family and would come back in future if needed another car. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sarha K on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice corsa sxi from mitre motors. The sales guy was very helpfulittle. Car had a full service and mot before I picked it up. Would definitely recommend this car sales company.


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By Jeremy W on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the company very helpful and professional in dealing with my purchase. I would recommend them to other people I know wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Buying Vw polo

    By Philip T on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure doing business with Wear view car company. Very helpful guys and the purchase was quick and easy. :D


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tim Y on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang to check the car I was interested in was still available (56 plate Fiesta Zetec S), visited the garage the next morning and took a test drive, car was presented in very good condition. Sales manager went through car's history, tax and insurance were sorted out there and then, able to drive the car away in around an hour. An easy and excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer care and quality service

    By Ross S on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently just bought my new car from wear view car company and I couldn't be happier with the service. I was treated very well and taken very good care of through out the whole process. The car come with a fresh 12 months m.o.t. a service and mini valet. After a week of having the car I noticed a few minor little issues to which the great staff at the dealership had them sorted the very next day. I am overall very happy with the friendliness of the staff and the great level of customer care I received. I would highly recommend this company to others that were looking for a quality used car, And I would return to this company in the future when i want to buy another car.

    Reply from Wear View Car Company on 24/01/20

    Thank you for you business Ross, we hope to see you again in the future for your next vehicle. Regards Wear View Car Company.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Maggie A on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    picked up my new car today and I’m super pleased with it. excellent customer service, no hard sell and car came serviced and with new MOT at a very good price. I would definitely recommend Mitre Motors if you’re looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris T on 06 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Tyneside Autoparc with the intention to buy from another trader but the car I was interested in was sold already. After walking around the Autoparc looking at alternatives I saw a car these guys had for sale and was looked after me from there. Test driving the car wasn't a problem and I got a very reasonable part-ex value for the car I was trading in. The car I was part exchanging had exsisting finanace and they had no trouble in arranging the settlement of the finance with the money paid directly to them from the finance company I used for the new car. The car was serviced, MOT'd and they went that extra mile for me by changing the timing belt & water pump. I'm usually skeptical if the cars are really serviced before the handover but I was shown receipts with the car's reg, stamp in the service book and a check of the air filter, oil and belts confirmed they were true to their word. I definitely recommend these guys and they will be the first people I come to next time!