play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4471620 | 07599 441385
1 RIVERBANK ROAD, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR5 3JJ

Customer reviews of Wear View Car Company

At Wear View Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wear View Car Company

Wear View Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Peter L on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Good selection of cars and no pressure to buy. Came away with a great car and would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    From Golf to Golf with Mitre Motors

    By Helen J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this company. They were informative and trusting in the first instance then fantastic in helping me through the purchasing process and ironed out a couple of issues in the change over of cars. I would recommend them without hesitation. The best thing for me was the lack of pushiness and pressure that I experienced elsewhere.


  • 5

    I would recommend the car sales and the sales men

    By Barry N on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales men very good very helpful they didn't hound you they let you look around first then they would help you wen you was ready your self


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Lee S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car couple days later car was ready with a full mot and service , excellent customer service really happy with the vehicle would buy again and recommend to a friend


  • 5

    First car puchase.

    By Andy C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was a problem. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    fantastic car buying experience

    By Robert M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mitre Motors are amazingly superb car dealers. The customer service was excellent. The car was kept in a good shape and the dealers were very well informed on the kind of car was on offer and explained our options very well. Even after putting the deposit down, our minds were further put to ease to know the car came with 12months MOT, car service and new tyres thrown in for no extra cost to us. Was able to drive away the car with great satisfaction and trust. Would recommend it to friends and family and would come back in future if needed another car. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sarha K on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice corsa sxi from mitre motors. The sales guy was very helpfulittle. Car had a full service and mot before I picked it up. Would definitely recommend this car sales company.


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By Jeremy W on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the company very helpful and professional in dealing with my purchase. I would recommend them to other people I know wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Emma W on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service, they were really helpful and the car I bought is immaculate, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Buying Vw polo

    By Philip T on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure doing business with Wear view car company. Very helpful guys and the purchase was quick and easy. :D