play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4471620 | 07599 441385
1 RIVERBANK ROAD, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR5 3JJ

Customer reviews of Wear View Car Company

At Wear View Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wear View Car Company

Wear View Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New used car

    By patricia M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary and Michael could not do enough even Josh did his best they were all so helpful they went out of there way to make sure we were happy with the car we bought they gave a 110% 2 very satisfied customers thank you so much


  • 5

    Great service

    By mark T on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We got a car from mitre motors and the service we required was great nothing was to much trouble for them... The car was ready to collect the next day after being mot and service done....Great car and great service....


  • 5

    Good quality cars fairly priced. Highly recommend.

    By Ruben M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local business with a focus on the customer. They made sure the car had a service, a brand new MOT and it was clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Mitre Motors because of their great customer care and because the cars are very fairly priced and they are good quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Pleasant and easy purchase

    By Robert M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great condition and the paperwork was handled professionally and with ease.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Tony B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received very good service throughout the sale process and found the staff to be informative,helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Quick, efficient service

    By Jacqualene P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very friendly and informative without being too pushy


  • 5

    Mitre Motors - will use again!

    By Mark E on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mitre. Nothing was a trouble and always delivered on what was agreed. A fantastic buy with real customer service.


  • 5

    Mitre Cars, worth a visit.

    By Dawn G on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of quality cars, particularly small automatics, which was what I was looking for. Helpful, knowlegable staff. Not pushy, just helpful.


  • 5

    Quick and Efficient Sale

    By David S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward with minimal fuss despite being over yeh Xmas period


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Thanks

    By Robert G on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mitre Motors provided me with excellent customer service, courteous and friendly advice. There was no hard sell, allowed me to review the car and to test drive without any problems at all. The guys were great, I agreed a deal for the car which included MOT Service and Warranty - all of which were completed with no hassle. All paper work provided and arranged the car tax on site for me. I normally don't provide feedback but felt this time I had to complement Mitre Motors for their service