play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4471620 | 07599 441385
1 RIVERBANK ROAD, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR5 3JJ

Customer reviews of Wear View Car Company

At Wear View Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wear View Car Company

Wear View Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service

    By timothy M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service and always there to assist about any queries. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Right car at a fair price.5 star.

    By DAVID P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, full service, clear 12 months MOT and repair cover were included. Good to deal with and the car was ready for collection within a few days. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    efficient, simple and quality service.

    By david B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Wear View car company was so simple . i found the salesmen very helpful and informative. no problems what so ever.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to buy from this garage

    By mark T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent lads to buy from no hassle everthing was done what they said they where going to do with my car that I purchased strongly recommend to buy from this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RACHEL D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy, car was ready to drive away within days, great customer service


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By victoria M on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an easy experience no pressure sales tactics would definitely use again


  • 5

    5 star company

    By marinel M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company.I purchased a Hundai i20 automatic.They stay actually one hour extra for me in the same day when i purchase the car.Thank you sow much.


  • 5

    New used car

    By patricia M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary and Michael could not do enough even Josh did his best they were all so helpful they went out of there way to make sure we were happy with the car we bought they gave a 110% 2 very satisfied customers thank you so much


  • 5

    Great service

    By mark T on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We got a car from mitre motors and the service we required was great nothing was to much trouble for them... The car was ready to collect the next day after being mot and service done....Great car and great service....


  • 5

    Good quality cars fairly priced. Highly recommend.

    By Ruben M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local business with a focus on the customer. They made sure the car had a service, a brand new MOT and it was clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Mitre Motors because of their great customer care and because the cars are very fairly priced and they are good quality vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›