play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4471620 | 07599 441385
1 RIVERBANK ROAD, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR5 3JJ

Customer reviews of Wear View Car Company

At Wear View Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wear View Car Company

Wear View Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By mhari M on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying and very helpful, very good company


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Shaun P on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought from Wear View Car Company. Friendly and professional staff, full service and MOT were included in the sale too. Happy customer


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By aimee R on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional and Friendly. Would Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By timothy M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service and always there to assist about any queries. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Right car at a fair price.5 star.

    By DAVID P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, full service, clear 12 months MOT and repair cover were included. Good to deal with and the car was ready for collection within a few days. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    efficient, simple and quality service.

    By david B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Wear View car company was so simple . i found the salesmen very helpful and informative. no problems what so ever.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to buy from this garage

    By mark T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent lads to buy from no hassle everthing was done what they said they where going to do with my car that I purchased strongly recommend to buy from this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RACHEL D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy, car was ready to drive away within days, great customer service


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By victoria M on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an easy experience no pressure sales tactics would definitely use again


  • 5

    5 star company

    By marinel M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company.I purchased a Hundai i20 automatic.They stay actually one hour extra for me in the same day when i purchase the car.Thank you sow much.


‹ Prev Next ›